borough of yoe

150 North Maple Street, Yoe, PA 17313  •  (717) 244-5904


The borough office is located at:

150 N. Maple St
Yoe, PA 17313

Hours of operation are:

Monday & Friday, 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Thursday 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

The Yoe Park is located at 230 E Philadelphia Street.

Yoe Borough Office717-244-5904
MayorJohn Sanford717-501-6292
Council PresidentSam Snyder717-246-1597
Council Vice PresidentSeth Noll717-244-5904
Council MemberGeorge Howett717-244-3618
Council MemberBarry Myers717-246-1545
Council MemberBill Bankoske717-779-3060
Council MemberRyan Harper717-577-3987
Council MemberDustin Claycomb717-342-6699
Secretary/TreasurerDiana Dvorak717-244-5904
MaintenancePlease contact the Secretary(717) 244-5904
Property Maintenance InspectorDiana Dvorak(717) 244-5904
Code Enforcement OfficerPatty Myers717-246-1545
Zoning Complaint Form
Tax CollectorThe York County Treasurer’s Office717-771-9603
Trash CollectionRepublic Services 800-210-9675
Water Billing717-244-6626
Sewer AuthorityRodney Smith717-244-1568
Sewer and Refuse BillingJan Kreidler717-244-5507
Zoning Officer / South Penn Code Consultants717-942-2248
Building Permit Officer230 N Main ST
Shrewsbury, PA 17361
Wildlife EnforcementEllis Wildlife Control717-266-1712
Yoe Fire Company717-244-4228
Dallastown/Yoe Water Authority717-244-6626
Dallastown Borough717-244-6626
(Mon – Fri 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM)
York Regional Emergency Medical Services717-246-3679
State RepresentativeKristin Phillips-Hill
717-428-9889 (Local)
717-783-8389 (Harrisburg)
Website  Email

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

No bill payments for Water, Sewer or Tax bills are payable at the Borough office. Each payment needs to be sent to the address listed on the invoice. Yoe Borough is not responsible for any late fees or penalties for payments sent to the Borough in error. Taxes may be paid at the Borough office ONLY on the dates and times provided by the taxing authority.

News Articles